A Premier CDMO. FDA Registration #1210580.
Contact us

Meet the team

We are a team of seasoned professionals working with you to bring your products to market. Combining our experience with your product knowledge allows us to determine the most efficient and cost-effective way to manufacture and package your products. Whether it’s an existing product that is being transferred to us or a new SKU in your portfolio, we have the capabilities to get the job done for you.
 
 

C. Douglas Hill

President and CEO

CONTACT INFO:
Email: cdhill@dpharm.net
Office: 401-723-5500 ext 105

Sean Campbell

Vice President of Quality

CONTACT INFO:
Email: scampbell@dpharm.net
Office: 401-723-5500 ext 146

Jose Gaido

Vice President of Operations

CONTACT INFO:
Email: jgaido@dpharm.net
Office: 401-723-5500 ext 191

Thea Lesiak

Director of Quality

CONTACT INFO:
Email: tlesiak@dpharm.net
Office: 401-723-5500 ext 190

Chris McElwee

Senior Director of Laboratory Services

CONTACT INFO:
Email: cmcelwee@dpharm.net
Office: 401-723-5500 ext 132

Yusuf Memon

Director of Operations

CONTACT INFO:
Email: ymemon@dpharm.net
Office: 401-723-5500 ext 190

Jessica Neubauer

Head of Human Resources

CONTACT INFO:
Email:jneubauer@dpharm.net
Office: 401-723-5500 ext 173

Brian O’Farrell

Chief Financial Officer

CONTACT INFO:
Email: bofarrell@dpharm.net
Office: 401-723-5500 ext 146

Kathleen Reed

Controller

CONTACT INFO:
Email: kreed@dpharm.net
Office: 401-723-5500 ext 112

Brad Stone

Vice President of Business Development

CONTACT INFO:
Email: brad@dpharm.net
Office: 401-723-5500 ext 117