A Premier CDMO. FDA Registration #1210580.
Contact us

Meet the team

We are a team of seasoned professionals working with you to bring your products to market. Combining our experience with your product knowledge allows us to determine the most efficient and cost-effective way to manufacture and package your products. Whether it’s an existing product that is being transferred to us or a new SKU in your portfolio, we have the capabilities to get the job done for you.
 
 

Brad Stone

President & CEO

CONTACT INFO:
Email: brad@dpharm.net
Office: 401-723-5500 ext 117

Rosanne Tierney

Chief Financial Officer

CONTACT INFO:
Email: rtierney@dpharm.net
Office: 401-723-5500 ext 146

Stuart Gaskell

Vice President of Operations

CONTACT INFO:
Email: sgaskell@dpharm.net
Office: 401-723-5500 ext 142

Randall Vilela

Director of Quality Systems

CONTACT INFO:
Email: rvilela@dpharm.net
Office: 401-723-5500 ext 127

Iliana Perez-Rivera

Director of Technical Operations

CONTACT INFO:
Email: iperez@dpharm.net
Office: 401-723-5500 ext 109

Kathleen Reed

Controller

CONTACT INFO:
Email: kreed@dpharm.net
Office: 401-723-5500 ext 112

Aun Taing

Director of Customer and Product Management

CONTACT INFO:
Email: ataing@dpharm.net
Office: 401-723-5500 ext 147

Johnny Moretti

Plant Manager

CONTACT INFO:
Email: jmoretti@dpharm.net
Office: 401-723-5500 ext 103

Paola Gonzalez

Human Resources Manager

CONTACT INFO:
Email: pgonzalez@dpharm.net
Office: 401-723-5500 ext 151

Chris McElwee

Director of Laboratory Services

CONTACT INFO:
Email: cmcelwee@dpharm.net
Office: 401-723-5500 ext 132